Mona-Lena;)

hej bloggen det var ett tag sen jag blogga. Jag har  pluggat och kommer att göra det varje dag den här veckan och nästa för att jag har så många prov och inlämningar att göra. Jag ville bara visa vad jag hitta på en bloggsida hahah, jag satt och skratta i en timme hahha läs och njut :)

Breaking news about what happened to the r&b superstars Chris Brown and Rihanna just after the grammy award.

When they were walking "under the umbrella-ella" to the car, she told him to "take a bow". He was like "excuse me miss" and then there was a "disturbia" they got in the car and Chris Brown tried to turn off the radio. Rihanna said "Please dont stop the music". He looked at her and said "excuse me mama" "I had to say yoo". She said "Shut up and drive". So Chris got mad and chocked her saying"you cant breathe with no air" he took her down and hit her "from wall 2 wall". He then decided to "run it"..maybe"forever-ever" she was like "I´ll see you in rehab".. "you have been unfaithful"

haha visst var den bra ;) :)
Nu ska jag ta plugg paus och titta på "Svenska hollywood fruar".
Ha det bäst/Mona -lena (L) 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nevena

HAHAHA SKÖN!

2010-05-03 @ 22:22:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0